NYC Seed logo


Our Investment Committee is composed of experienced technology and finance leaders.

Clayton Besch III, Managing Director, ESDC/SBTIF: Small Business Technology Investment Fund
Owen Davis, NYC Seed
Richard Fishbein, Partner Emeritus, Cortec Group
Sara Garretson, Executive Director, ITAC
Maria Gotsch, President and CEO, New York City Investment Fund
Joshua Grotstein, General Partner, Silicon Alley Seed Investors
Sunil Hirani, Founder and Former CEO, Creditex Group, Inc.
Paul Horn, Distinguished Scientist & Stern Executive in Residence, NYU
Kristy Sundjaja, Senior Director, Head of Industry Transformation Department, New York City Economic Development Corporation